Group E

Board index Архив | Archive Архивы Архив турниров Архив турниров RTW "Brothers in arms" tournament 1x1 Round I

#1by Joker » 14.07.2010, 13:13

Atacking first table

1 atacks in game with 2,3,4 defends in 5,6,7
2 atacks in game with 3,4,5 defends in 6,7,1
3 atacks in game with 4,5,6 defends 7,1,2
4 atacks in game with 5,6,7 defends, 1,2,3
5 atacks in game with 6,7,1, defends 2,3,4
6 atacks in game with 7,1,2, defends 3,4,5
7 atacks in game with 1,2,3 defends 4,5,6


1. Stocker;HELL :greek_cities: :romans_julii: seleucid::carthage:
2. Drou18;USSR :gauls::macedon::dacia::scythia:
3. Roam;Sith :carthage::numidia::egypt: :armenia: :romans_julii::dacia:seleucid::symbol24_britons: :macedon::romans_julii:
4. Nord;BiA :dacia::pontus::greek_cities::macedon: :scythia::egypt:
5. Lancer;KoA :macedon::romans_julii:
6. Trajanus;IG :macedon::romans_julii::armenia::parthia::numidia::scythia:
7. Empty


Post Screenshots and replays here.

GL&HF

:Laie_2:
On 00.01 GMT+3 31.07.10
Attachments
Группа Е 1х1.JPG
Hidden text
Image
Joker
Topic author, Brothers in Arms
Reputation: 15
Posts: 634
With us: 8 years 9 months

#2by Nord » 15.07.2010, 16:20

Зачем эти таблицы с атаковать или оборонятся, смысла нет зависит от фракции и игрока.

[color="DarkOrange"]Хотябы для того чтобы знать кто первый берет фракцию в первом бою.[/color]
Nord
Brothers in Arms
Reputation: 0
Posts: 166
With us: 8 years 8 months

#3by roam » 16.07.2010, 10:39

hey guys, my xfire is 'heraclea'

is it nesecary to post replays because it isn't possible for me to post them?

how exactly do we play empty?
roam
Участник
Reputation: 0
Posts: 30
With us: 8 years 7 months

#4by Joker » 16.07.2010, 10:42

Empty is the free spot for people who can register.
You are not forced to post replays, they are need to be posted in conflicts (like game crashing etc.)
Hidden text
Image
Joker
Topic author, Brothers in Arms
Reputation: 15
Posts: 634
With us: 8 years 9 months

#5by Nord » 16.07.2010, 12:13

Админы я видел этого Empty в групе F тоже!
Nord
Brothers in Arms
Reputation: 0
Posts: 166
With us: 8 years 8 months

#6by roam » 17.07.2010, 17:24

This is the first game between me and nord

I'm not sure if it was deliberate, but he crashed the 2nd game we had and the point where i felt i was winning. I think i've found the replay, just getting someone to check it is, since i cannot physically play it on my comp.
My sacred band must've been less tired because they were managing to catch up with his archers.

I'll post it soon. GG nord
Attachments
Nord Vic 1.jpg
roam
Участник
Reputation: 0
Posts: 30
With us: 8 years 7 months

#7by Nord » 17.07.2010, 17:33

Yes it not deliberate, my computer down, and you have only 3 SB and 2 Poeny result battle not define.
Nord
Brothers in Arms
Reputation: 0
Posts: 166
With us: 8 years 8 months

#8by roam » 17.07.2010, 18:08

Nord wrote:Yes it not deliberate, my computer down, and you have only 3 SB and 2 Poeny result battle not define.

tbh i think i had the adv, when it crashed, nvm.

this is the replay i think, i've been having problems with it, so i've sent it as an attachment to this post, in a compressed form.

EDIT: if someone could look at it and make a descision i would be grateful, tbh i don't really want to fight the battle again. I think it was in my favour at the end.
Attachments
battle.zip
(57.61 KiB) Downloaded 102 times
roam
Участник
Reputation: 0
Posts: 30
With us: 8 years 7 months

#9by Nord » 18.07.2010, 14:31

............
Nord
Brothers in Arms
Reputation: 0
Posts: 166
With us: 8 years 8 months

#10by Joker » 18.07.2010, 18:11

I watched the replay and studied it ending closely.
My desicion is give victory to carthage.
4 of 5 pontus archers are almoust chased by carthage fresh inf.
Pontus has only 1 archer, few units of peltasts and 1 cappadocian cav. This army wont be able to beat carthagian rest pikes.
The result is 2-0 to Sith Roam.
Hidden text
Image
Joker
Topic author, Brothers in Arms
Reputation: 15
Posts: 634
With us: 8 years 9 months

Next

Return to Round I

cron